Board of Trustees

Members of the Board make a significant personal financial commitment to the museum, provide guidance and leadership, build community connections, and serve as ambassadors for the museum. During the past few years the size of the Board has grown significantly, a testament to the positive momentum that the museum is currently experiencing. These dedicated trustees are striving to increase every aspect of the museum member’s experience and feel honored to serve such a worthwhile institution as Laguna Art Museum.
Louis M. Rohl
Vice Chairman
Thomas B. Stiles, II
Jane Hanauer
Emil Monda
Immediate Past Chairman

Robert Hayden, III
Lita Albuquerque
Pamela Banks
Stephen Barker, Ph.D.*
Edward Bayuk
Robert C. Braun
Robert F. Chapman*
Susan Gordinier
Sheldon M. Harte
Betsy Jenkins
Janice Johnson
Greg MacGillivray
Suzanne Mellor
Jasmine Shodja
Marnie Wall
Bob Whalen*
*ex officio

Presidents Emeritus:

Janet W. Eggers
G. Ray Kerciu